Fireball Reports

Jun 21, 2017 - Jul 22, 2017
Reports found: 860 in the last 30 days Page 1 / 18
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2326-2017
2326a 2017-07-17 22:42 UT 2017-07-17 23:42 BST GB Wales ≈7.5s 0 - - - A T 3
2326b 2017-07-17 22:15 UT 2017-07-18 00:15 CEST NL Rotterdam Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s 0 - - - Phyllis T 1
2326c 2017-07-17 22:00 UT 2017-07-17 23:00 BST GB England ≈20s -28 - - - Emma B 2
2326d 2017-07-17 21:30 UT 2017-07-17 23:30 CEST BE Westerlo Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -10 - - ? An V 1
2326e 2017-07-17 20:50 UT 2017-07-17 22:50 CEST NL Kalenberg Overijssel ≈1.5s -7 - - - Abel D 3
Event 2325-2017
2325a 2017-07-18 04:50 UT 2017-07-17 21:50 PDT US Wrightwood CA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Alan S 2
2325b 2017-07-18 04:40 UT 2017-07-17 21:40 PDT US Hemet CA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Annette S 1
2325c 2017-07-18 04:34 UT 2017-07-17 21:34 PDT US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Keith H 3
2325d 2017-07-18 04:34 UT 2017-07-17 21:34 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Meteor Marc : 4
2325e 2017-07-18 04:30 UT 2017-07-17 21:30 PDT US Moorpark CA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? J S 1
Event 2324-2017
2324a 2017-07-18 06:15 UT 2017-07-18 02:15 EDT US Detroit MI ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Rebecca V 1
Event 2323-2017
2323a 2017-07-18 18:33 UT 2017-07-18 21:33 EEST GR Katastari ≈3.5s -12 ? - Yannis M 3
Event 2322-2017
2322a 2017-07-18 21:55 UT 2017-07-18 23:55 CEST NL Zwijndrecht South Holland ≈1.5s -16 - - h S 3
2322b 2017-07-18 21:46 UT 2017-07-18 23:46 CEST NL Maastricht Limburg ≈3.5s -13 - - Astrid P 1
2322c 2017-07-18 21:30 UT 2017-07-18 23:30 CEST NL Dronten Flevoland ≈1.5s -13 - - - Eveline V 1
2322d 2017-07-18 21:15 UT 2017-07-18 23:15 CEST NL Enschede Overijssel ≈3.5s 0 - - - Manon T 1
2322e 2017-07-18 21:15 UT 2017-07-18 23:15 CEST NL Enschede Overijssel ≈3.5s -6 - - - Wim G 1
2322f 2017-07-18 21:15 UT 2017-07-18 23:15 CEST NL Den Haag Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -7 - - - Marie Cecile R 1
2322g 2017-07-18 21:00 UT 2017-07-18 23:00 CEST BE Florenville Waals Gewest ≈20s 0 - - - roos D 1
Event 2321-2017
2321a 2017-07-19 07:30 UT 2017-07-19 00:30 PDT US CA ≈3.5s -7 - - Jacob D 3
2321b 2017-07-19 06:50 UT 2017-07-18 23:50 PDT US San Jose CA ≈1.5s -18 - - - Lynne L 3
2321c 2017-07-19 06:45 UT 2017-07-18 23:45 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Mitch C 3
2321d 2017-07-19 06:42 UT 2017-07-18 23:42 PDT US Lomita CA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Aaron L 2
2321e 2017-07-19 06:41 UT 2017-07-18 23:41 PDT US Mountain View CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Christina C 3
2321f 2017-07-19 06:41 UT 2017-07-18 23:41 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Meteor Marc . 4
2321g 2017-07-19 06:40 UT 2017-07-18 23:40 PDT US Bakersfield CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Alexander M 2
2321h 2017-07-19 06:40 UT 2017-07-18 23:40 PDT US Diamond Bar CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Oskar S 2
2321i 2017-07-19 06:40 UT 2017-07-18 23:40 PDT US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Amelia J 2
Event 2320-2017
2320a 2017-07-19 13:30 UT 2017-07-19 21:30 CST CN 海南省 ≈20s -7 - juerui L 3
Event 2319-2017
2319a 2017-07-19 19:55 UT 2017-07-19 23:55 4 time zones AE Dubai Dubai ≈3.5s -20 ? - Amit S 2
Event 2318-2017
2318a 2017-07-20 04:18 UT 2017-07-19 23:18 CDT US Caddo Mills TX ≈3.5s -16 - - - Rebecca E 1
2318b 2017-07-20 04:10 UT 2017-07-19 23:10 CDT US Austin TX ≈1.5s -12 - - ? David W 2
2318c 2017-07-20 04:08 UT 2017-07-19 23:08 CDT US Bentonville AR ≈1.5s -16 - - - Ken R 3
2318d 2017-07-20 04:08 UT 2017-07-19 23:08 CDT US Marshall Arkansas ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - William M 4
Event 2317-2017
2317a 2017-07-20 21:56 UT 2017-07-20 23:56 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -9 - - Jonathan L 2
Event 2316-2017
2316a 2017-07-20 06:20 UT 2017-07-19 23:20 PDT US Post Falls ID ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Elle H 1
2316b 2017-07-20 06:15 UT 2017-07-19 23:15 PDT US Post Falls ID ≈20s -11 - - ? Carla C 2
2316c 2017-07-20 05:15 UT 2017-07-19 22:15 PDT US Post Falls ID ≈20s -11 - - ? Carla C 2
Event 2315-2017
2315a 2017-07-17 02:10 UT 2017-07-16 22:10 EDT US Willow Street PA ≈1.5s -4 - - - Michael K 1
2315b 2017-07-17 02:12 UT 2017-07-16 22:12 EDT US Columbia MD ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Debra B 3
2315c 2017-07-17 02:15 UT 2017-07-16 22:15 EDT US Franklin NJ ≈3.5s -27 - - - J. R 2
Event 2314-2017
2314a 2017-07-17 01:55 UT 2017-07-16 20:55 CDT US Rochester IL ≈3.5s -25 - - - tracey G 3
Event 2313-2017
2313a 2017-07-17 01:49 UT 2017-07-16 21:49 EDT US Dover MA ≈1.5s -7 - - Jeff B 2
Event 2312-2017
2312a 2017-07-17 00:40 UT 2017-07-17 01:40 BST GB ≈7.5s -11 - - ? B M 1
Event 2311-2017
2311a 2017-07-16 23:58 UT 2017-07-17 00:58 BST IM Peel <1s -12 - - - Dave 3
Event 2310-2017
2310a 2017-07-16 23:18 UT 2017-07-17 01:18 CEST FR Varennes Nouvelle-Aquitaine <1s -8 - - ? john C 2
Event 2309-2017
2309a 2017-07-16 22:42 UT 2017-07-16 23:42 BST GB Wales ≈7.5s -4 - - - A T 4
2309b 2017-07-16 23:15 UT 2017-07-17 00:15 BST GB Rickinghall England <1s -27 - - - Sue E 1
Event 2308-2017
2308a 2017-07-15 20:30 UT 2017-07-15 21:30 BST GB ≈7.5s -9 - - Callum H 3
Event 2307-2017
2307a 2017-07-15 07:00 UT 2017-07-15 01:00 MDT US Ivins UT ≈3.5s -12 ? ? Vincent W 3